2015/7/3 17:10:00 (124 reads)

Our latest trip took us up to the north, with a good route's first stop in Logroño at the Gettoo Jam AIDS park and ended up wanting to ride the bowl at Pamplona on the day. But we rode more spots on this trip. In Ripagaina, Mutilva we visited a street skatepark in Irun, Leioa by the Basque country and the Anglet trails in the South-West of France. Finishing up the trip we went down to Miranda de Ebro, and ended the trip at the Fishbowl Jam-K. On board were: David Godrid, Juanje Trujillo, Luis Ambo, Wini, Quique Rico and Yoni. Till next time.

2015/7/1 23:00:00 (172 reads)

The second edition of BMX Street Rink went down on June 27, 2015 in the Olympic Ice Stadium in Munich, Germany and was most definitely one of this year's contest highlights. All the riders proved why they are some of the world's best by showing an unbelievable trick level. In the end it was Dennis Enarson who took the win! Garrett Reynolds made the second place. Chad Kerley came in third and also won the best trick award with a bars to manual to smith to nose manual to bars combo.

2015/6/30 11:50:00 (158 reads)

Six riders made it to the final at the Munich Mash Street Rink contest over the weekend in Germany. Here's how everyone ended up at the high level street comp:
1 Enarson Dennis    USA San Diego 24 HARO BMX F 273.40
2 Reynolds Garrett  USA San Diego FIEND F 270.20 24
3 Kerley Chad         USA San Diego 21 PREMIUM F 258.60
4 Hoffmann Bruno   GER Frankfurt 22 FEDERAL BIKES F 243.20
5 Tünte Daniel        GER Telgte 23 MANKIND BIKE CO F 241.60
6 Smillie Devon       USA Huntington Beac F 22 FLY BIKES 239.40

2015/6/30 3:00:00 (132 reads)

1 Matthias Dandois
2 Dez Maarsen
3 Guelo Monzón
4 Miguel Tardío
5 Alberto Moya
6 Alex Jumelin
7 Mario García
8 Varo Hernández

1 Jose Sanchez
2 Inigo Arroyo

2015/6/29 23:20:00 (157 reads)

Pro Park results Virgin Mobile FISE Experience, Reims, France.
Final results Pro Park
1 Ola SELSJORD Oslo 95.33 pts
2 Daniel WEDEMEIJER Amsterdam 93.67 pts
3 Tom VAN DEN BOGAART 92.67 pts
4 Istvan CAILLET St Foy de Peyrolieres 90.00 pts
5 Cam PEAKE Nottinghamshire 89.67 pts
6 Jimmy VAN BELLE Bruxelles 87.33 pts
7 JéRéMy GRANIERI craponne 84.33 pts
8 Philippe CANTENOT Noyon 83.67 pts
9 Willem VAN GANSEN CLABECQ 82.67 pts
10 Channon BALORIAN Rotterdam 80.33 pts
11 Yannick TREVISAN Wasselonne 77.67 pts

Photo by BdJ

2015/6/29 5:40:00 (62 reads)

Normal tricks jam:
1. Gergely Szajer (HUN)
2. Barre Neijrynck (BE)
3. Sietse van Berkel
4. Omar Lammers
5. Aborigino Sandino Stuart

2015/6/28 12:30:00 (170 reads)

Virgin Mobile Fise Experience Pro Qualification results. Top 12 ride the finals on Sunday. Live on FATBMX.
1 Ola SELSJORD 89.00 pts
2 Daniel WEDEMEIJER 86.30 pts
3 Tom VAN DEN BOGAARD 84.30 pts
4 Istvan CAILLET 82.30 pts
5 Jimmy VAN BELLE 81.60 pts
6 Cam PEAKE 80.00 pts
7 Jean-Baptiste PEYTAVIT 78.60 pts
8 Philippe CANTENOT 74.60 pts
9 Willem VAN GANSEN 72.60 pts
10 JéRéMy GRANIERI 72.30 pts
11 Yannick TREVISAN 72.00 pts

2015/6/28 5:40:00 (180 reads)

The second edition of BMX Street Rink is in the books and it was surely a blast. In the end it was Dennis Enarson who won the contest in Munich. Garrett Renolds came in second and Chad Kerley made third place as well as the best trick award with a barspin to manual to smith grind to nose manual to barspin combo.

Results Munich Mash 2015
1. Dennis Enarson

2015/6/23 17:00:00 (242 reads)

The 2015 Dew Tour action continued Sunday with the top BMX athletes competing at the Dew Tour Chicago Streetstyle course. After a second place finish on Saturday in BMX Street Best Session, California-native Dennis Enarson continued his impressive performance in Chicago by taking the top spot in the BMX Streetstyle Final. The packed crowd was electric as Enarson rode away with the title.

Enarson didn’t waste any time Sunday, turning in a 90.50 on his

2015/6/23 15:00:00 (259 reads)

Kicking off the 2015 Dew Tour, the top BMX athletes battled at Grant Park Skate Plaza. Chad Kerley fed off the Chicago crowd to top the podium in the BMX Street Best Session Final. Through three sections the lead was constantly in flux as riders’ creativity drew celebratory support from the crowd and fellow athletes. In the end, 2013 Street Champion Chad Kerley rode away with the title earning a score of 91.42. Kerley’s composure allowed him to pull off huge tricks even as he was “winging it” through the contest, landing tricks such as a feeble

2015/6/22 3:10:00 (192 reads)

Results Dew Tour Chicago: BMX Streetstyle 2015:
1    Dennis Enarson    90.50    71.75    90.50
2    Tyler Fernengel    85.00    88.25    88.25
3    Garrett Reynolds    69.75    88.25    88.25
4    Chad Kerley    85.50    81.25    85.50
5    Kevin Peraza    85.50    78.00    85.50
6    Dakota Roche    84.75    80.25    84.75
7    Gary Young    75.00    83.75    83.75
8    Drew Bezanson    82.25    80.50    82.25

2015/6/21 16:20:00 (163 reads)

Results Sosh Freestyle Cup 2015. Marseille, France.
1 Alex Jumelin (FRA)
2 Matthias Dandois (FRA)
3 Viki Gomez (SPA)
4 Yohei Uchino (JAP)

2015/6/21 5:40:00 (145 reads)

The BMX Flat at the Sosh Freestyle cup is going great so far! On Thursday, The best trick contest had the riders going for 1 hour jam session trying to pull their hardest trick. Everyone killed it but in the end Alex Jumelin took the win with a crazy backwheel maneuver. He won a skydive jump over Marseille. Yesterday it was time for the qualifications. Riders had a three minute run + 3 tries for the last trick. It was a bit windy on the beach but the crowd was on fire and riders rode amazing!

2015/6/21 1:30:00 (119 reads)

Flatland Results Point Jam, Japan:
1. Takuya Higa
2. Hisato Yamashiro
3. Ayumu Nishihara
4. Fumiya Kanna

Photo by Kotaro Tanaka

2015/6/20 18:20:00 (128 reads)

(1) 2 3 4 ... 146 »
Social media

FAT BMX RSS FeedFAT BMX Facebook PageFAT BMX Twitter PageFAT BMX on Instagram

Media partners
Upcoming events
Currently online
48 user(s) are online (32 user(s) are browsing News)