Videos: 2012 BMX Flow- (Elliot Van Orman Productions)

2013/1/7 1:50:00 (802 reads)

"2012 BMX Flow"

This HD film highlights footage from a couple of BMX projects I shot and edited throughout 2012 in Michigan and Colorado. USA.

Ted Van Orman, Jeremy Ball, Jared Ball, Nathan Fons, Pat Sabo, Ryan Tague, Danny Peirce, Joe Gargiulo, Aaron Sanstad, Cody Barger, Dustin Orem, Kc Badger, Jeff DeGryse, Brett McKown, Adam Baker, Kenny Skorupski, John Reed, Paul Williams, and Many Others...


Song- "Dreams of Happiness"
Composer- mcsim

Licensed @

Elliot Van Orman Productions:

LIKE Elliot Van Orman Productions on Facebook:

Filmed on a Panasonic HD AG-HPX170
Edited and Colored on: Final Cut Pro 7.0

Posted Here:

Social media

FAT BMX RSS FeedFAT BMX Facebook PageFAT BMX Twitter PageFAT BMX on Instagram

Media partners
Upcoming events
Currently online
95 user(s) are online (38 user(s) are browsing News)

Members: 0
Guests: 95